Visa information


  • For Visa, Click here for details And for citizens of Cambodia, Finland, Japan, Phillipines, Vietnam, Laos, Luxembourg, Myanmar, New Zealand and Singapore can take visa on arrival from Delhi, Kolkata, Chennai, and Mumbai International Airports.
  • Delegates from Pakistan, Afghanistan and China are subject to clarification from Ministry of External Affairs and Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India.