The Hosts are the Republic of India,the International Youth Committee and the National Organizing Committee of India. The Conference Planning Committee shall make every effort to ensure that perspectives from diverse teaching communities; north/south; gender; youth; older persons; indigenous peoples; faith-based organizations; persons with disabilities; LGBTQI persons; global geographic areas; thematic/expert constituencies; and international networks (including the sustainable development and climate change constituencies) are represented.